You can support NYCA in many ways...

Lending time. Offering in-kind support. Sponsoring a singer. Commissioning a piece.

A donation of any size can make a real difference to the National Youth Choir of Australia.  Past support has been used to subsidise accommodation costs for singers, transportation for regional tours, new composition and music scores. Our ongoing fundraising program is dependent on the support we receive from our supporters such as yourself.

The National Choir of Australia (NYCA) is a registered Deductible Gift Recipient (DGR) and all donations over $2 are tax deductible.

Please consider getting involved to ensure another 23 years of fabulous music-making! 

Click below to make your contribution via GiveNow, where you may wish to spread your contribution out over the year. Monthly giving is a great way to get behind NYCA to support the development of year-round programs.

You can also contact our General Manager Chloe Bedlow directly to donate by Cheque or EFT or to discuss a commission, scholarship or bequest.

NYCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following major donors, friends and Pozible pledgers in 2015 & 2016:

$5,000 and above: Bev & Geoff Edwards
$2,500-$4,999: Noel Ancell OAM, Peter & Chloe Bedlow
$1,000-2,499: Nicholas Dinopoulos, Stuart Hamilton AO
$500-$999: Michael Chang, Anthony Stratford, Fletchers Real Estate
$100-$499: Carlene Britt, Jaye-Chin Dusting, Con Dinopoulos, Faye Dumont, Michael Edwards, Lucien Fischer, John Hillel, Andrew Hislop, Joanna Hughes, Charles La Rosa, Tom McCarthy, Catherine Nair, Louise Phillips, Allan Smith, Evan Squire, Christopher Thomas
Friends of NYCA: Trevor Jones, Evan Squire, Robin Darroch, Allan Smith, Emily Wallace, Ward Consulting Pty Ltd, Judith Holds, Meredith Ure, Tien Shen Khoo, Lionel Cranfield, Andrew Hislop, Teresa Chan, Sarah Pearn, Deborah Runham, Tom Goodwin, David Fittell, Belinda Ashe, Hilary Bruer, Juliana Kay, Nicholas Jones, Michael Norris, Timothy Sherlock, Lisa Piantadosi, Peter Tuck, Yi Wen Chin, Mama Alto, Naomi Heyden, Bronwyn Mitchell, Amber Evans, Tom McCarthy, Andrew O'Connor, David Carbines, Alex Rappel, Georgie Belfield, Paula McGlynn, Carla McGlynn, Caellyen Bruerville, Lisa Welsh, Raphael Wong, Wendy Campbell, Rina DCruz, Joanna & Mike Mitchell, Lucien Fischer.